Login |  Register |  help
Knights Sports

All CVC 2013

Posted Tuesday, December 10, 2013 by Michael Morris
Congratulations to the following Rio Linda Knight Football Players for being chosen All CVC:

Special Awards:

Leonard Skattebo – MVP

Vaughn Hingano – Defensive Player of the Year

Matthew Morris – Outstanding Offensive Lineman

Marcel Brown – Underclassman of the Year


1st Team:

Zach Folsom – Strong Safety

Keenan Hunt – Wide Receiver

Aarion McNealy – Corner

Pieter Koopman – Linebacker

Danny Perez – Defensive End

Hunter Clark – Offensive Tackle

Fila Hingano – Defensive Tackle


Honorable Mention:

Stephen Andrews – Quarterback

James Sanchez – Outside Linebacker

Blake Harris – Offensive Tackle

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132